Paladins PC Server Restart
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
#Paladins #PC restart has been completed.
Posted 17 days ago. Nov 29, 2017 - 04:18 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 17 days ago. Nov 29, 2017 - 03:30 EST
Scheduled
We are performing a restart of #Paladins #PC tomorrow at 4:00AM EST (9:00AM UTC). Limited logins begin at 3:30AM EST (8:30AM UTC).
Posted 17 days ago. Nov 28, 2017 - 16:50 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Paladins PC.