Smite Console Restart
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
Smite console restart has been completed.
Posted 20 days ago. Jan 03, 2018 - 05:25 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 20 days ago. Jan 03, 2018 - 04:31 EST
Scheduled
We will be restarting #Smite #Xbox #PS4 on Wednesday January 3rd 2018 at 5AM EST / 10AM UTC with limited starting at 4:30AM EST / 9:30 AM UTC
Posted 21 days ago. Jan 03, 2018 - 01:08 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite Xbox - North America / Europe and Smite PS4 - North America / Europe.