Smite Console Patch Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 10 days ago. Nov 14, 2017 - 09:45 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 10 days ago. Nov 14, 2017 - 08:30 EST
Scheduled
We are performing a patch maintenance for #Smite #PS4 and #Xbox tomorrow morning 9:00AM EST (2:00PM UTC). Limited logins begin at 8:30AM EST (1:30PM UTC).
Posted 10 days ago. Nov 13, 2017 - 22:25 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite Xbox - North America / Europe and Smite PS4 - North America / Europe.