Smite PC 4.12 Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
#Smite #PC Patch to 4.12 has been completed!
Posted 5 months ago. Jul 05, 2017 - 10:18 EDT
In progress
In Progress: Scheduled Smite PC maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary. #SmitePC
Posted 5 months ago. Jul 05, 2017 - 08:29 EDT
Scheduled
#Smite #PC will be going down for maintenance at 9:00AM EST / 15:00 CEST with limited access starting at 8:30 AM EST / 14:30 CEST
Posted 5 months ago. Jun 30, 2017 - 15:56 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite PC - North America / Europe.