Smite PC Patch Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
Completed: The scheduled Smite PC maintenance has been completed. #SmitePC
Posted 16 days ago. Nov 08, 2017 - 10:21 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 16 days ago. Nov 08, 2017 - 09:30 EST
Scheduled
We are performing a patch maintenance for #Smite #PC tomorrow at 10:00AM EST (3:00PM UTC). Limited logins will begin at 9:30AM EST (2:30PM UTC)
Posted 17 days ago. Nov 07, 2017 - 20:45 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite PC - North America / Europe.