Paladins PC Patch
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
#Paladins #PC patch has been completed!
Posted 10 days ago. Jul 13, 2017 - 09:53 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 10 days ago. Jul 13, 2017 - 08:45 EDT
Scheduled
We are performing a patch maintenance for #Paladins #PC on Thursday, 07/13/2017 at 9:00AM EST (3:00PM CEST). Limited logins will begin at 08:45AM EST (2:45PM CEST)
Posted 10 days ago. Jul 12, 2017 - 21:33 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Paladins PC.