Paladins CB 19 Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
Completed: The Paladins scheduled maintenance has been completed.#paladins
Posted about 1 year ago. Mar 17, 2016 - 13:52 EDT
Verifying
Verifying: Verification is currently underway for the Paladins maintenance items.#paladins
Posted about 1 year ago. Mar 17, 2016 - 13:48 EDT
In progress
In Progress: Paladins Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary#paladins
Posted about 1 year ago. Mar 17, 2016 - 13:08 EDT
Scheduled
We will be upgrading Paladins to CB 19.. Limited Access starts at 1:15pm EST / 7:15pm CEST Servers will go offline at 1:30pm EST / 7:30PM CEST.
Expect about an 1hr of downtime#paladins
Posted about 1 year ago. Mar 17, 2016 - 12:38 EDT