Smite PC 5.4 Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
Maintenance has been completed.
Posted 7 months ago. Mar 13, 2018 - 07:34 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 7 months ago. Mar 13, 2018 - 04:31 EDT
Scheduled
There will be a patch upgrade for #SMITE #PC ; limited logins will begin tomorrow (3/13/2018) at 4:30AM EDT (8:30AM GMT). Maintenance will begin at 5:00AM EDT (9:00AM GMT).
Posted 7 months ago. Mar 12, 2018 - 21:20 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite (Smite PC).