Smite PC 3.6 hotfix
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
Completed: The scheduled Smite PC maintenance has been completed.#smite
Posted 12 months ago. Apr 14, 2016 - 05:38 EDT
In progress
In Progress: Scheduled Smite PC maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary. #smite
Posted 12 months ago. Apr 14, 2016 - 04:32 EDT
Scheduled
We will be deploying a hot fix for Smite PC 3.6 tomorrow
Limited access starts at 4:30AM EST /10:30AM CEST
Servers will be going offline at 5AM EST / 11AM CEST #smite
Posted 12 months ago. Apr 13, 2016 - 18:41 EDT