Paladins PC OB64 Update
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The #Paladins #PC OB64 update has been completed.
Posted over 1 year ago. Dec 18, 2017 - 16:51 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted over 1 year ago. Dec 18, 2017 - 04:30 EST
Scheduled
We will be upgrading #Paladins #PC to OB64 Monday 12/18/2017 at 5:00AM EST/ 10:00AM UTC with limited starting at 4:30AM EST/ 9:30AM UTC.
Posted over 1 year ago. Dec 15, 2017 - 15:03 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Paladins (Paladins PC).